Chiang Mai SEO Mastermind (Invitation-only)

OCTOBER 31st, 2018

In this invitational mastermind...

You'll sit down with other successful SEOs whose primary focus
is to develop breakthroughs to help you grow your business.

“Just reviewed my notes from last years’ mastermind. The feedback I got from the event has almost 4x’d my business!”

Jesse Hanley

Owner, RankingPress - Digital Marketing

“I’ve met some amazing people that I only spoke to online and never actually in person. We’ve had 4 hours of talking about everything from lifestyle to SEO, link building, on-page and it has been awesome.”

Charles Floate



  • Must be making 5-figures/month+ from SEO
  • Must be SUPER honest about your business. No puffery, grandstanding, etc.
  • Must be willing to give (and receive) brutally honest feedback


  • 3-7 minutes explaining your business while laying out 1-2 specific problems you’d like the mastermind to help you solve
  • 30-40 minutes of back-and-forth brainstorming with questions and suggestions from others in mastermind. This session is designed to help you solve your problem, see your blind spots, put you in contact with others that can help, etc.
  • 3-5 minutes explaining a tool, process, or something in your business that has helped you CRUSH it in the last 12 months
  • 5 minute break and on to the next hot seat


  • Lunch at a 5-star restaurant, The Service 1921
  • Hors d’oeuvres
  • After-mastermind open bar session

Includes Deluxe ticket access to the Chiang Mai SEO Conference the following day

Presentations by

Ask-me-Anything Panel with

Front row Deluxe seats

In addition to the conference, there will be weekly events, such as one-off-presentations and fun stuff like waterfall trips, motorcycle rides, and general debauchery.

List of last year’s attendees:

Matt Aird, James Bryant, Gareth Bull, Danny Causer, Justin Cooke, David Crossan, Diggy Dirk, James Dooley, Gregory James Elfrink, Charles Floate, Josh Gaskin, Andy Gaugler, Kevin Graham, Jesse Hanley, Rick Hope, Jason Karpouzis, Josh Kelly, David Longacre, Yevgeniy (Gene) Milman, Sia Mohajer, Kurt Philip, Tom Phillips, Skinny Rogers, Daryl Rosser, Gareth Simpson, Oliver Sketchley-Kaye, Joel Smith, Ben Starr, Tim Sutton, Mike Swiggy, Brendan Tully, Mark Walker, Jay Yap, Adam O’Hern, Alex Azoury, Brett Russo, Chane Steiner, Chris Munch, Dane NK, Darin Pirkey, Derrick Yazwa, Eric Skicki, Gene Milman, Holly Starks, Jacob Kettner, James Gregory, James Ruhle, Jay Cruiz, Jerred Morris, Jordan Scrinko, Karan Labra, Karl Kangur, Kris Reid, Kristian Ole Rorbye, Matt Diggity, Nemanja Mirkovic, Oliver Kaye, Rafid Nassir, Rob Atkinson, Rob Ruaok, Samuel Romain, Sia Mohajer, Soham Bankerf, Stinus Hojensbo, Theo Moorfield, Tim Soulo, Tom Phillips, Travis Jameson, Tung Tran.


Registering guarantees your seat.
There is a waitlist so please register asap.

OCTOBER 31 to NOVEMBER 2, 2018